JMU Home
Search
FAQ
Carrier Library | CISAT Library | CIT | Media Resources | Music Library | Special Collections

Databases Home

Help!

Off Campus Access Instructions

Database Tips:


Look for this icon in each database to link to full-text:

When you know of a journal title you need, use Periodical Locator

When you know a book title you need, use LEO.

To request materials not found in either, use Interlibrary Loan.

More Research
Internet Search
LEO Library Catalog
Periodical Locator
Quick Reference
Research Databases
Research Guides

Research Databases is now Research Databases & Resources.
If you are not redirected, please visit .


Databases A-Z:    0-9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Databases by Subject:

  Databases by Format:
General
African & African-American Studies
Anthropology
Art & Art History
Biology
Business
Chemistry
Comm. Sci & Disorders
Communication Studies
Computer Science
Education
Environmental Science
Foreign Languages & Literature
Genealogy
Geography
Geology
Government Information
Health Sciences
History
Integrated Science & Tech.
Justice Studies
Kinesiology
Law
Library Science
Literature
Materials Science
Mathematics
Media Arts & Design
Music
Nursing
Philosophy and Religion
Physics
Political Science
Psychology
Social Work
Sociology
Technical Communication
Theater and Dance
Womens Studies
Audio
Biography
Datasets
Images
Primary Sources
Video

See also:

Research Databases News
New Databases
Trial Databases
About JMU Libraries' research databases

Search for a JMU Libraries' Database:

About Us | Help | Research | Services
Libraries & Educational Technologies | MSC 1704 | Harrisonburg, VA, 22807 | (540) 568-6150
©2005 | Electronic Resources Terms & Conditions | JMU Privacy Statement | Contact Webmaster