Music Library: Universally Inspiring
The Lord Is Our Fortress.  From the Finale of Symphony No. 1. Music by Johannes Brahms, arranged by Gena Branscombe, text by Gena Branscombe.
Brahms, Johannes; arr. Branscombe, Gena.
Call Number:
Branscombe 22
Rockville Center, New York:  J. Fischer & Bro. A division of Belwin Mills Publishing Corp., c1954 (J.F. & B. 8849-13).
Musical Genre:
T.T.B.B. and piano.
1 container with 15 scores (13 pages); 7" x 10 1/2".
Additional Names:
Brahms, Johannes, music.
Preservation Copy: